Every customer is treated like a VIP

Contact Us Get Directions

6404 US Highway 19
New Port Richey, Pasco, FL

Call 888.475.6784

Julians Auto Showcase: Satisfied Customers: Testimonials

Julian’s Auto Showcase is the number 1 selling independent car dealer in Pasco County Florida, in New Port Richey, and serving used car, used truck, used suv and used van customers in Hudson, Holiday Spring Hill, Brooksville, Lutz and Tampa Bay Area

Andrew Kunkel and his 2013 Chevy Cruze
Andrew Kunkel and his 2013 Chevy Cruze
2004 murano,, M Wiliam salesperson
2004 murano,, M Wiliam salesperson
By Stephanie and Andy from Tampa

I was glad to get help with the insurance process. and the buying process was pretty simple.. thanks

Rating from Stephanie and Andy

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
2013 Chevy Cruze 45,000 with poor credit.
2013 Chevy Cruze 45,000 with poor credit.
5 Star Review By Andrew K. from New Port Richey, FL

This place is great. Patrick Malone was a great salesman, no pressure, let me choose my car, and extremely personable. Mark Fish was a great financing guy, helped me out even with poor credit, got me a payment I could live with. Believe me when I tell you this is the single best car buying experience I have ever been a part of. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car.

Rating from Andrew K.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5
Thanks for giving me full asking price on my Kia!
Thanks for giving me full asking price on my Kia!
The owner Eric Julian gave me full asking price on my Kia Amanti! Thank you to Julians Auto Showcase, located in Pasco County at 6404 US Hwy 19, New Port Richey, Florida
2003 Jaguar S-Type

by Kim Logan from New Port Richey, Fl | January 25, 2015 i found this car on the internet, e-mailed Antoinne and he responded immediately. I went to the dealership the next day. Antoinne and Mike were extremely helpful, handled my trade and insurance immediately and the deal was done in an hour. I am extremely pleased with the service i received and the car is immaculate.

Great time by Jon Wittoesch from Port Richey, FL | January 24, 2015

This is my first car buying experience and Julian's Auto was fantastic in all aspects, even for a walk in customer. Jack Beam met me in the lot showed me around and found a great truck in my price range and I got a great price on my trade in.

Patty Marcum by Patty Marcum from Lanark Village, FL | January 24, 2015

Satisfied Customer, Friendly service, Prompt Attention, and Resonably Priced

2009 silverado hybrid. will salesperson

by felix from port richey | January 17, 2015 everything was fantastic I am very satisfied with financing and will rodriguez the sales person. I would definately recommend julians auto to all who are looking for used vehicle

2003 PT Cruiser by Tomaselli's from Palm Harbor, FL | January 17, 2015

Antoine was honest and did not try to sell us something we didn't want and need. Gino made us feel like family. Mark spent time going over paperwork. Very pleased with Julian's.

GREAT CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE! by happykiaowner from Palm Harbor, Fl | January 12, 2015

I just bought my new Kia and not only do I love the car, but I also had the best shopping experience! If you to there to buy a car definitely get MARK or ANTOINE as your sale associate!!! VERY helpful and VERY nice! Took us awhile to find a place to buy a car and have been looking for a long time, but as soon as we tried Julian's, I found my car the same day! Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a new car!!!

kevin zawada by kzawada from new port richey fl | January 10, 2015

very good experience .mark wwas very helpful and informative .would definatly shop here again

2001 eclipse by Tennguy26 from New Port Richey, Fl | January 8, 2015

Very easy buying experience. Went above and beyond to get me financed, even with my poor credit. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the great service!!

2007 pontiac g6 conv. william salesperson by jesse from williston, fl | January 3, 2015

it was well woth the ride , great car nice people good price. 2 hourss to find the right car buying experience

2003 kia optima william salesperson by eden from NPR, FL | January 2, 2015

William was a pleasure to work with and made this process much easier than we had expected it to be!!!! He was mild-mannered and not pushy like your average salesman.

Jim Skolburg from Tampa with Chrysler Town&Country
Jim Skolburg from Tampa with Chrysler Town&Country
2003 kia optima william salesperson by eden from NPR, FL | January 2, 2015

William was a pleasure to work with and made this process much easier than we had expected it to be!!!! He was mild-mannered and not pushy like your average salesman.

2003 ranger, will salesperson by rachael from homosassa | December 31, 2014

the easiest car buying excperience i ever had, and i purchased a lot of cars. my salesperson will was great. I came in just looking and driving away with a good truck at a affordable price.

Great Car Z4 by Darryl Gill from New Port Richey, FL | December 27, 2014

Antione Royster was great to work with. He arranged all the financing while I was out of town. All I had to do was drive the car and sign the paperwork. I would highly recommend him.

julians auto showcase by tom from st pete | December 27, 2014

mark was very good and julians auto showcase was a great place to buy a car. it was worth the drive from st pete

05 durango, salesperson was william by Al & Di from New Port Richey, Fl. | December 27, 2014

very helpful and informative answered all of our questions.

2010 Mazda CR7 Purchase by GCC from Port Richey | December 22, 2014

There is no better place to get a used car, the vehicles they have are top notch. Thank you JW and GIno for making the process so easy for us. I will recommend you to everyone!!!

Joan E Fitsko by Kia Buyer from Florida | December 22, 2014

Had an enjoyable morning with the sales people while arranging for purchase of my new Kia. Service was exceptional. Great advertising and nice videos of the car on Facebook and Youtube.

MARK RASDAL, MY NEW FRIEND IN THE CAR BUSINESS by Ray from Florida | December 19, 2014

Bought a 2007 Beemer today and Mark Rasdal was my salesman, what can I say I have a new friend in the car business. Amazing car and even better sales process, even got me financing Thanks again to my salesman Mark From Ray

Mr. Morales by Labaron from Newport Richey Fl. | December 10, 2014

lots of fun the guys in the shop are so helpful ,this is the place to shop

My Search is Over by Elizabeth from holiday florida | December 2, 2014

My first time being here felt like i was adopting a child. Lol the people were really nice I would recommend them to my friends and family they were thought full and answered all my questions. my sale men Paul was a blast for an older gentlemen that is a Blessing now a days I do like to take the time to give remarks or comments good and bad I feel it's important. thank you all God Bless your Friend Elizabeth

WATCH US ON YOUTUBE!
WATCH US ON YOUTUBE!
Great service,homey feeling,attention to customers

by Janice Fitzgerald from Safety Harbor | October 4, 2014
I had a pleasant experience with great customer service.

Ron Eisenhart

by Nascar24 from North Reading, Mass | September 29, 2014
Wow! I have bought both new and used cars from auto dealers for many years and by far this has been the best customer service experience I have ever had. The entire process was very smooth, efficient and streamlined. JW was the best and gave me great advice on the vehicle. Julian's gave me a great price and even picked me up at the airport! I would highly recommend JW and Julian's Auto Showcase to everyone without reservation. Buying cars is not usually a pleasant experience but this was fun.

great overall

by Bill Leach from New Port Richey | September 29, 2014
Just purchased a used Grand Marque this afternoon. Staff was helpful and courteous. Got me out in less than 2 hours with terms I could live with, even on my limited income. Thank you Paul.

Purchased Used Car

by Brian Beacom from Palm Harbor, FL | September 27, 2014
I really enjoyed the experience and the service received.


Will Rodriguez with Dottie, purchased Jaguar!


Enjoy your 2000 Lexus RX300 AWD!


Bought used car by Josh from Florida | September 27, 2014
I really enjoyed how helpful and accommodating the customer service was that i received during my visit.

PAUL WHITMAN AND MR COONS

by NAJIBULLAH HABIB from TORONTO ONTARIO CANADA | September 21, 2014
IT WAS A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH JULIANS AUTO SHOWCASE .I BUY AND STILL BUYING CARS FROM OTHER DEALERS TOO BUT DOING BUSINESS WITH JULIANS AUTO SHOWCASE IS MY FIRST PRIORITY . THEY ARE GREAT PEOPLE WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE I APPRECIATE THAT. THE SALES PERSON THAT DEAL WITH ME PAUL WHITMAN AND MR COONS WERE BOTH EXPERIENCED AND PROVIDED ME WITH THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE THANKS TO THEM I PREFER TO BUY CARS FROM JULIANS AUTO SHOWCASE AS COMPARED TO OTHER DEALERS I USUALLY BUY CARS FROM THEM HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING CAR FROM JULIANS AUTO SHOWCASE IN MY OPINION I WILL SAY THAT ARE NOT 5 STAR RATED I WILL RATED THEM WITH SEVEN STARS THANK YOU

very happy with the service from the begin to end

by dan anger from new port richey,fl | September 19, 2014
very friendly.we will recomend to all my friends. thank you very much.. will rodriguez was our sales , we purchase the 03 saturn vue. very smooth sales processed. here will recommend going there finance dept was easy as well.

Great Car buying experience

by Nathan from New Port Richey | September 19, 2014
Great Staff Kind, Friendly, No Pressure. I would recommend to anybody in the market for a vehicle.

Great service helpful frindlie people
by Car buy from tampa fl | September 19, 2014
It did take a little bit to do some things like finance and write references but overall very very good experience. Very frindlie salesman and managers.




Congratulations Heather on your new Chevy Malibu!
Best Car Buying Experience by Far

by LaurieS777 from Tampa, Florida | August 15, 2014
From the moment I called and asked for directions to the moment I signed the last line on the paperwork, Mike Q and Deanna O treated me with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. The buying experience was great - no pressure sales and knowledgeable and helpful staff. They were welcoming and did not apply the pressure so I could make a rationale and informed decision on my purchase. They were willing to work with me on a not so pretty trade in too! Will recommend these folks to friends and family, and would not hesitate to return for my next vehicle.

AWESOME PERFECT, GOOD GAS MILEAGE BOUGHT TIBURON

by Jozsef Gati from Port Richey, FL 34668 | September 6, 2014
Nasser was the salesman. Bought this car for my girl, we went looking for two weekends and saw a lot of other cars with oil leaks and problems. Everything was good was financing, we were looking for the small motor car with good gas mileage, overall it was all perfect and I cannot say anything was wrong. They provided great service at the dealership. Very pleased!

Congratulations Robert & Lauren on your new Nissan Xterra!
08 Nissan Titan

by Joel M from Valrico fl | August 27, 2014
Very helpful and friendly service from Nasser Abdallah and Deanna Olson. Traffic held us up and couldn't get there until 7:30. They stayed after closing hours to get me in my Nissan Titan for a great price.

2005 p.t. cruiser conv. (Will sales consultant)

by Brian S from tampa FL | August 26, 2014
everything went nice and easy even with my bad credit. will was willing to work with me and get me into a car when others wouldnt

Thanks Mike at Julians Auto

by DK from Spring hill fl | August 5, 2014
Wanted to say a big Thank You to Mike at Julian's Auto. I bought a new-to-me car and we couldn't be happier. Easy with financing even with my bad credit from the divorce, a repo in 2008 and a past BK. So anyways come see Mike (even with credit problems) and he will Get It Done!!!!! Thanks to Mike at Julian's Auto.

great trade in!!!

by samantha cole from Homosassa ,fl | August 2, 2014
We were driving by and stoped in to look what kind of cars they had. We were greeted and takin care of right away. it was a bit of a wait, but in the long run the wait was well worth it!!!!!! Great service, Great staff, Great deal!!!!!

i love comeing here it is a great place

by mark sweatman from spring fl | July 31, 2014
i love coming here this is a great place too buy a new or a used car

Great Doing Business with Julian's Auto Showcase

by 2nd time customer from New Port Richey, Fl | July 28, 2014
This is the second time I have had the pleasure of doing business with Julian's Auto Showcase and probably won't be the last

Congratulations Allison on your new Honda Civic!
Excellent Service! by Chelsea from New Port Richey, Florida | May 1, 2014
The process was easy, the service was great, and I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted!

2007 rav 4 will rodriguez salesman by DOYAL AND SANDY RABURN from VALRICO, FLORIDA | May 14, 2014 WILL WAS AWESOME HE DEFINITELY WALKED THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP US !!!!! WE APPRECIATE HIM, AND WILL TELL OTHERS OF OUR REMARKABLE EXPERIENCE WITH HIM AND HIS COMPANY !!!!! THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO CARE



Paul was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. by Diane Billotte from New port Richey, fl | May 6, 2014 I found the car I have been dreaming about. Paul and the wonderful staff made it happen. They made sure I was in my price range. He expained everything and made it fit into my budget. I would refer anyone to Paul. Thank you for everything

Jerry and Nassar were great ! by Lynn Eckman from New Port Richey,Fl | May 6, 2014 We had a very good experience at this dealership. Everyone was very helpfull.I would recomend this dealership.

by Jarrell72 from Tarpon Springs | May 5, 2014 The Staff made my purchase a pleasant one. I will be back!

Congratulations Jim on your new Chevy Silverado!
Our Sales person Gerry treated us extremely well, no pressure, very helpful and friendly. Office personnel were knowledgeable and handled our financing to get us the best deal possible.

great service from Nasser and Gino
by J Smith from NPR FL | February 17, 2014
they rock i had bad credit they helped me every step

2009 kia rio will rodriguez sales pro
by tori b from holiday,fl | February 17, 2014
the people at julians are wonderful and helpful. the answered all my questions quickly and was able to to get me a better car than i expected for an awesome price. i would recommend anyone to here. they work really hard and respectful and great customer service


everyone was great
by Douglas Kline from Bayonet Point | February 15, 2014
everyone was great people to work with, my salesman nasser was just great i would recomend anyoue to buy a car here

Great car buying experience! by Joshua Hawk from Land O Lakes Fl | February 15, 2014 Great car buying experience with great staff. I would highly recommend this dealer. Clean enviroment and provided great service.


2001 toyota sequia will rodriguez sales pro by Nicole Thornton from Holiday, FL | February 11, 2014 It was a rough start with the credit process a few bumps in the road bu overall it worked out well.


Great service by taymcballer from Springhill Fl | February 10, 2014 The people that work here are awesome.I drove up in the old car out with my new car quick and easy.
Congrats on your new SUV!
Julians bought my car by bIG d from sPRING hILL fl. | May 5, 2014 great service, fast and efficient. Job well done. Will keep Julians service in mind in the future.

5/3/14 GREAT DAY FOR 03 RANGER WILL ROD. SALESMAN by Tony Electrician from New Port Richey, Florida | May 3, 2014 We were very pleased and satisfied with the service provided by our salesman, Will Rodriguez. We will definitely recommend Julian's Auto Showcase to other prospective customers.

5.0 out of 5.0 Nasser did great by Charles d Boykin from Holiday, Florida | April 15, 2014 Nasser is a good guy to do business with! He was helpful, detail oriented, and friendly! I will be back again! Thanks alot!

5.0 out of 5.0 Great service by Jose Heredia from SPRING Hill, Fl | April 4, 2014 Great place to buy a vehicle, would recommand tp anyone. Customer service was good. I would buy again from here.

5.0 out of 5.0 Saturday bought a car by Ana Rodriguez from Deltona FL | March 29, 2014 Drove in from Deltona, bought a very nice clean Acura for my son. 6.2 % interest rate for credit on a used car was incredible! Gave us $1000 orff the price thanks will and gino and troy and staff


Enjoy your new Minivan!


Congratulations Robert & Lauren on your new Jeep Wrangler!
Great experiance !! by Bman & KitKat from New Port Richey | February 24, 2014
We to Julian's and the car we looking for, without driving all over the bay area. They had the car we wre looking for at a great buy. The staff was exelent, I would my mother here.


2000 cavalier ask for will r.
by Alesha Chapman from New Port Richie FL | February 22, 2014
I came to Julians auto and walked out with a nice car and he will gave me a great deal!!!


Julians Bought my 2010 Hyundai Elantra by Raymond Kuter from Bayonet Point FL | February 22, 2014
Julians Bought my 2010 Hyundai Elantra. Not too bad. I was treated nice.


Great Dealership!! Very honest and reliable by Sofia R from New Port Richey,FL | February 21, 2014
I have purchased two car from Julians Auto and am very pleased with the car buying experience through them. The salesmen are very personable and honest.


2007 Nissan Xterra
by Julie from Port Richey, FL | February 20, 2014

Congratulations Vicki
Congratulations Vicki
On your new Dodge Caravan

2002 FORD FOCUS. WILL SALES CONSULTANT by Blake Hunt from New port richey, FL | March 5, 2014
This is a good place to get your first car or just to build credit.


Eddie and Cynthia Wise by Eddie & Cynthia Wise from St Petersburg FL | March 1, 2014
Rich was one of the best Salesman we have ever dealt. He was polite, kind, and generous. I will always recommend family and friends to Julian's Auto Showcase for a vehicle. My experience was above excellent!!!


2006 chevy impala william in sales by Linda from Hudson FL | February 26, 2014
Transaction was so easy. They have a nice selection of cars in various price ranges. Great salesman-very knowledgeable and helpful. Not at all pushy like some other places. Highly recommend visiting Julian's if you are in the market for a car.


Congratulations Daylin on your new Mercedes Benz C230!
great service. Awesome staff
by Bill from new port richey from new port richey, FL | July 5, 2013
Would buy here again! Car buying process made easy!

Will gave excellent service!
by Margaret Peterson from Port Richey Fl | July 5, 2013

I had no complaints they were very good to both me and my son. Will gave excellent service!

We sold our car at Julian's Auto Showcase.We sold our car at Julian's Auto Showcase. by Jeremy and AnnMarie from New Port Richey, Fl. | July 5, 2013

Sold my 2006 Maxima. If you don't want to waste time selling your car privately,
this is the place to go! No haggling over price, very accomodating to our needs and purchased my car for a fair price. selling your car privately, this is the place to go! No haggling over price, very accomodating to our needs and purchased my car for a fair price.

Very responsive. Good telephone, internet contact
by jpfdesigns from Saint Petersburg, Florida | July 2, 2013

Very responsive. They had two vehicles that I was specifically looking for and took time to call back and describe them in detail as well as to point out that they were on line with plenty of descriptive photos. I also became aware that this was a family business and that is the king of folks that I would like to work with on car purchases.

2006 Nissan Titan
by Raymond from Holiday, FL | June 30, 2013

Excellent sevice and very friendly, not pushy sale reps.


Jamall with his 2007 Impala


Betty with her Ascender


Holly with her Nissan Maxima


Patrick with his Dodge Ram

my frist prius by john zappa from brooksville fl. | March 29, 2014 very pleasing experience buying this car. All the staff were very helpfull. Would tell friends about this dealer

5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and help in selling my car by William Hage from Port Richey, FL | March 27, 2014 I dealt with John Costa, a salesperson, at Julian's Auto and I must say he was very helpful and very professional in the process of selling my vehicle. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking to purchase or sell a vehicle to do business with Julian's, particularly John. He was very easy to talk to and knew what he was doing and made the entire process go by very easily.

2011 ford focus by daisy lolly from crystal river,florida | March 22, 2014 the services were friendly and delt with in a timely manner. I like the 2011 ford focus.with 17,000 miles you cant beat that deal.the facility is very nice and clean and my children were fed pizza while waiting. I thoght that was very considerate.

Lincoln Navigator by S. Jones from Tampa, FL | March 13, 2014 I drove about an hour to purchase my vehicle. Overall, It was great! I was in and out. The one thing I would recommend is giving the vehicles a wash one last time. I have had the truck now for one month and it running like a champ. Thanks!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Really great customer service by nick from tarpon springs fl | March 11, 2014 great friendly people working here. great place to buy from!
Congratulations Cristian on your new Acura TL!

Great car bought by randy jones from port richey, fl | April 20, 2013
For a first buyer i had a great experience, the people here are friendly an very nice. I am glad i came to julians an nowhere else

Good service nice setting by Craig Carrillo from Riverview fl | April 20, 2013
They had the car that I was looking for. Test drive was good and the staff was nice to work with.

Great online price on a 2003 Ford Explorer XLT by Mark R. from Spring Hill, Fl | April 17, 2013
The staff was very helpful. This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. If you are looking for a used vehicle start here and you won't be disapointed.

1984 Corvet i bought! by Phillip Williams from Bradenton Florida | April 13, 2013
I seen on line and talked too sales person that was very nice on the phone. Drove from Bradenton Fla too Newport Richery too buy this car that i did. People were very friendly! I would recomend driving this far for a car!

LARRY AND RICKY FLETCHER by LARRY & RICKY FLETCHER from NPR FL | April 12, 2013
THE OWNER IS MY NEIGHBOR, WHO PURCHASED OUR VEHICLE FOR A WONDERFUL PRICE! GREAT DOING BUSINESS. GREAT DOING THE PAPERWORK TOOK CARE OF ALL THE DETAILS. EASY!! (IF I COULD GIVE HIM SIX STARS - HE WOULD GET IT!)

julians auto showcase by Roxanne from lutz fl. | April 8, 2013
my sales man Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable and I love my new car from julians auto.

2003 Town and Country buyer by Angie from New Port Richey, FL | April 6, 2013
Very easy going staff and finance process. I feel I was treated well. The vehicle was just what I was looking for

Jullian's Buys Cars by nc963y from Holiday, FL | April 6, 2013
Great experience, I was in and out and left with a check for a really fair price for my car, experience couldn't have been easier!

Saturday sales by transplants from Spring Hill, FL | April 6, 2013
Julian's was recommended by a family member and we're glad we stopped by. Read online about reviews and service. We were able to get a vehicle on the spot that meets our needs.

purchase of car by dianne teleszky from npr fl 34652 | April 1, 2013
ED was just awesome ...would come back and refer my family and friend Ed as asst by Dan ..both were great !
thank you Dianne Teleszky

Congrats Slayton on your Chevy Blazer!
Congrats Slayton on your Chevy Blazer!
aztec pontiac by derrick from tampa, fl | June 29, 2013
good car, quality people. nice experience. worked well with others, drove to dealership from Tampa!


Awsome car for my son and i by Michelle from Spring Hill, FL | June 27, 2013

great people, nice cars.fast and friendly service. great customer service,
would reccomend coming here if you need a car

Getting a new car!!!!
by Enrique & Rosemary Rivera from Holiday Fl | June 27, 2013


we came here with high hopes of getting a car!!!!!
Guess what we got a great car!!! Rick was very nice and a geat service rep. He explained everything so we understood and Deanna also explained everything very well. We. am very happy to have come here Enriquie & Rosemary Rivera

They bought my car!
by Jody from Hudson, Fl | June 27, 2013


Sal was great! Keep up the good work!!! Convienent hours and easy to work with.
Congratulations Rachel on your new Ford Mustang!
Bought my van from Tom Brown by Karen from Port richey, Fla | April 1, 2013
They did a great job. waiting time was short and everyone was very nice....

juuillans was good by Anthony marino from port richey fl | March 22, 2013
very good they sold my 2005 f150 pickuop truck it seemed like i dropped it off and had a chec from them in no time flat. les than 2 weeks.
Miss Casey Mom by Casey from Port Richey Fl | March 21, 2013
Im the 100th client here who is has just finished my purchase here at Julians and feel that the staff worked very hard to insure my needs were met in evey way. Great staff here at the Showcase.
Gino, Deanna, and Ed worked hard to earn my business. Thanks

yes!!! i am mobile!!! by kingDICK from port richey, fl | March 18, 2013
julians auto sales did an excellent job getting me into the car i wanted and for a very reasonable price. the staff was extremely courteous and i plan on doing more business there in the future.

Large selection of nice cars
by First Time Financer from New Port Ricehy, FL | February 2, 2013


Julians has a large lot of nice cars.
Overall, I enjoyed my expierence and would probably deal with them again int he future.
Congratulations on your vehicle!

A Yahoo! Local user
Posted on 02/12/13
Searched high and low for that perfect car...FINALLY found it here!
The staff was friendly and knowledgable and made my buying experience a breeze.
I would recommend Julians to any and every one.


Chris M.
Posted on 02/07/13
Thank you my 2nd car!

people at julians where very helpful its my 2 car here.
will was very helpful and honest.i would def send people here 2 buy a car.
also want want 2 say that mgn Dena was vey helpful as well


Elizabeth
Posted on 02/06/13
Just bought a 05 Hyundai, got a GREAT deal!

They have alot of vehicle s to choose from! Go check them out and find your new ride!!
Congrats on your purchase!
Congrats on your purchase!
Congratulations on the purchase of your new Lincoln Navigator!








My experience working with Mike at Julian's was great! He was very easy to work with, came in on his day off to show us cars and go on test drives. We have basically no credit so it wasn't the easiest getting the loan, but Julian's was able to do it. Within 3 days, they had us into the SUV we wanted!! :)
-Deena Lynn Lee




Bought my 2nd car from Will Rodriguez within 4 mth
by Cisco from Florida | January 29, 2013


I LOVEEEEEE working with Gino, the Finance Director.
He is by far better than ANY finance agent i've dealt with. He really does try hard to make it happen for u if it's possible. That is the main reason why i came back for my second car. I already traded in 2 cars and bought 2 cars in 4 months time. Next up is my girlfriends SUV...i'm gonna trade that one out for another. They also have cars in Good working condition here. And they detail the cars. Javier does an AWESOME job detailing. He made my new car look NEWER if that's possible.
Come in and drive home today!
Jack beam and Deanna helped me buy my Cadillac.
by Jane from Spring Hill, FL | March 4, 2013

Purchased my 1998 Cadillac Eldorado. They accepted my offer. I am very pleased and its a nice car!

AWESOME DEAL WELL WORTH THE TRIP!!!
by CJ from NORTH PORT FL | February 28, 2013
SEE SALESMAN TOM CHENEL!!
DEANNA ROCKS. THEY STAY LATE AND MAKE THE PAPERWORK PAINLESS!!

Lester,
by Lester, from Pinellas Co., FL | February 21, 2013
Staff at Juliens consigned to sell our car,
which they accomplished in only two weeks,
a satisfying experience hopefully not just for us but also for the buyer.
We enjoyed dealing with Eli on the sales side,
and with Diana on the closing details. We would not hesitate in recommending this business.


Congrats Bob on your 2005 Dodge Ram 1500!
Great Service
by Christy from Holiday, Florida | February 20, 2013
Everything was great! Charlies a good guy.
Thank you for your good quality service, i'll be sure to recomend Julians Auto Showcase to my friends and family!


Thank you Deana & Charlie for helping me! Amazing!
by Melissa from NPR FLA | February 8, 2013

I have my dream car! Love my 2005 VW Beetle. Thanks Charlie! Juliens Auto Showcase made it happen, glad my neighbor referred me in!



JULIANS AUTO!
by Crystal from Spring Hill, FL | February 1, 2013


Julian's Auto made it very easy, and very comfortable to purchase a vehicle.
The entire staff was very helpful and polite,
which made my first expirece purchasing my first vehicle AMAZING!!



FAMILY LIKE ATMOSPHERE
by JOHNATHAN AND VIRGINIA MARTIN from PORT RICHEY, FL | January 30, 2013


THE WHOLE STAFF AT JULIAN'S AUTO SHOW CASE WAS VERY CURTIOUS AND EASY TO TALK TO.
WHAT BROUGHT US IN TO THIS CAR LOT WAS WHEN DRIVING BUY
IT STANDS OUT TO BE THE CLEANEST LOT OF CARS AROUND. NOT RUN DOWN.
THE BEST PART ABOUT OUR EXPERIENCE HERE WAS HOW WE NEVER FELT LIKE WE WERE BEING PUSHED AROUND BY JACK AND ASSOCIATES. HE WAS GREAT AND HELPED US FIND THE CAR WE ARE HAPPY WITH. GREAT FAMILY ORIENTED ATMOSPHERE.

THANK YOU, JOHNATHAN AND VIRGINIA MARTIN
Congratulations on your new SUV!

Friendly service. Told them my budget and what I was looking for, they showed my some options and I left with what i was looking for at a great price.
-Michael DeBias 3/23/2013

Excellent customer service. I got my dream car with no hassle at all...better than expected!!!! No pressure, no sales tactics, just really friendly people, and that includes the entire staff. Dan and Ed were so helpful, and their honesty and genuine vested interest in my satisfaction won my business. They were super respectful, easy going, and valued my time. I would would tell anyone who wants a stress free car buying experience to come here first. I will come here and never go to a mega-dealer again.
SMALL TOWN CHARM WINS! THANKS!

I purchased a car at julians auto showcase today... I so love my car.. the employees are excellent and make sure your needs are met,which leaves a well satisfied customer...If you need a car, Julians is the best place to go...I would rate a 5. thanks so much.
Quietta OnealPosted on 02/07/13

I so enjoyed my buying experience at Julian s Auto Showcase. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable about the cars that were available and in our specific price range. I would recommend to any and everyone to stop and see all of the cars available on their lot. They have newer and less than brand new which helped a lot in us finding what we wanted and was in our price range. Thanks again Julian s for helping to get us into a newer and safer car.
Kay - KLB

Great place, helpful sales staff. Got me into a nice car with horrible credit. They do go the extra mile. Cheers Julians
Roberto - 2/2013
Congrats on your new vehicle!
Congrats on your new vehicle!
Anniversary Corvette
by Kubas from New Port Richey, FL | January 12, 2013

Very good buying experience.


Julians bought my 2006 VW Golf GTI thanks
by Earl Charles Watson from NPR fl | January 11, 2013

Julian's bought my car it was a quick and easy process!


Ron 2008 Chrysler Sebring
by Ron from Hudson, FL | January 6, 2013

Very friendly staff. Easy to work with and very patient.
Financing was quick & easy.


Congratulations Freddie on your new Pontiac G6!








Great experiance, with a good car and it was quick and easy - No b/s, I wasn't there all day! Sean ODonnell (HOLLYWOOD) was my salesman, Thanks
-Stephen Vandeboe




Great Service, friendly folks.
by My name is Earl from New Port Richey, FL | January 24, 2013

Used Cars.com chat feature to speak directly with a sales manager.

Easy to ask questions without leaving home.
Congrats on your new sedan!
Great service
by neki r from port richey fl | December 22, 2012

The salesman was very nice, everyone in the office was friendly.


auto purchase
by PATRICIA PETROVICH from NEW PORT RICHEY FL. | December 22, 2012
Jack Beam very helpful. Great deal


Awsome!!!!
by CaptainCurt from Clearwater,FL | December 15, 2012


I love that i got a beautful car with low miles.
I love all the pennys around!! Great service great people GO JULIAN'S!!!!

GREAT DEAL ON A 2007 CHRYSLER PT CRUISER FROM SEAN
by Satisfied Customer from Tampa, FL | December 14, 2012
Worked with us to get a great deal on a car, and met our needs.
Great service, friendly, and very open. Thanks


Julians Auto
by Inverness buyer from Inverness, FL | December 13, 2012

Second purchase from them.Fair pricing good people to work with.
Will, Deanna, and Gino are great to work with. Would recommend them.


Sold my Van
by Supermom from Hudson, FL | December 10, 2012


Rob in consignment sold my Van that was a specialty item in that it had a wheelchair lift and assessories.
He did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their own vehicle without the hassle of meeting with the buyers and having strangers coming to your home,
they also do great advertising. Job well done

review
by kourtney from dade city, fl | December 8, 2012

Will was a great salesman, i recommend Julian's auto to ANY and EVERYBODY!!
Enjoy your 2008 Ford F150 Lariat !
Cars, trucks and minivans we have it all!
Congrats on your family's new vehicle!
Great Service
by Sammy from New port richey | December 4, 2012
All of the people at Juilian's are very helpful, and friendly!
They treated me very well, and got me into a great car!
they are willing to work with you.
They will do anything to make sure that you are happy!
awsome
by jerry from holiday,fla | November 24, 2012
i have never had a car buying expirence as good as the one i got from julians
no hassle no pressure and the vehicle i wanted i got and cheaper
than the asking price.
i deffently recomend going to julians to buy a vehicle if i ever need another
im comming back.there the best


I purchased the 2008 Silverado from Tom
by J.R. from florida from Florida | November 24, 2012


They did a wonderful job and I am real happy with everything.
This really was the best deal in town. I also live here in Pasco county.
Tom Brown was a pretty good fella. I am very happy with it all.

Wheelchair vehicle

by Dana D from Winter Haven, FL | November 24, 2012


We found a wheelchair accesbile van online located at Julians.
We spoke with them several times by phone before making the two hour drive.
Everyone was very helpful and the van was in excellent condition.
We are very pleased with our find!

Congratulations William on your new Jaguar X-Type!





The dealer was able to work with my father on the proce, and I really feel like I got a great deal with my new car. Very happy to say that I am walking away with a car that I feel safe in, and happy with.
-Stephanie Konter



Very Easy!
by Cindy from New Port Richey, FL | November 17, 2012
Very easy to work with! The whole process from start to finish was very quick.

Purchased a nice car for Shawn Gharity
by Pamie from New Port Richey, Fl | November 16, 2012
Best experience of car buying.
Shawn is a gentleman and was as helpful as could be.
He picked me up when I needed a ride.
No pressure. Great car,good price I'm happy! Thanks, Pam
Congratulations Karen on your Ford Freestyle!




Friendly no hassle dealings! No long drawn out negotiations. Pleasure to do business with.
-Frances Woods



Great!
By lincoln from tampa, Fl | November 15, 2012
I like my experience with Dan was great he provided me with everything i needed to get the vehicle i wanted.

Happy customer
By No Nonsense Driver from New Port Richey | November 12, 2012
We dreaded the thought of used car shopping because of high pressure salespeople. What a pleasant surprise we had dealing with Tom Brown at Julian's Auto Showcase! He listened to our needs and asked what wouldn't stress our budget. How often does that happen? We found the vehicle we were looking for, stress free. We are very pleased!

Congrats on your 2005 Ford Taurus!

Excellent!

by Holly from Holiday, FL | November 10, 2012
The service here was superb! Any questions that we had were answered without a problem. I would recommend Julian's to any of my family and friends.

Great car deal with awesome pricing!
by mdo973 from new port richey fl | November 10, 2012
Julians provided us great customer service and had the vehicle I wanted.
The salesman Tom was very friendly and looked out for what we needed and fitted are budget.I would recommend Julians to everyone.Thanks Tom!

Excellent Customer Service
by chris from port richey, fl | November 09, 2012
My experience with the dealer was exellent, my old vehicle broke down out of nowhere and they worked with me , and in two days i had my new vehicle. Talking about customer service my representative Will Rodriguez helped me with some issues that the car had and the same day they fixed everything the best dealer in pasco thanks

Julians bought my car by bIG d from sPRING hILL fl. | May 5, 2014 great service, fast and efficient. Job well done. Will keep Julians service in mind in the future.

5/3/14 GREAT DAY FOR 03 RANGER WILL ROD. SALESMAN by Tony Electrician from New Port Richey, Florida | May 3, 2014 We were very pleased and satisfied with the service provided by our salesman, Will Rodriguez. We will definitely recommend Julian's Auto Showcase to other prospective customers.

5.0 out of 5.0 Nasser did great by Charles d Boykin from Holiday, Florida | April 15, 2014 Nasser is a good guy to do business with! He was helpful, detail oriented, and friendly! I will be back again! Thanks alot!

5.0 out of 5.0 Great service by Jose Heredia from SPRING Hill, Fl | April 4, 2014 Great place to buy a vehicle, would recommand tp anyone. Customer service was good. I would buy again from here.

5.0 out of 5.0 Saturday bought a car by Ana Rodriguez from Deltona FL | March 29, 2014 Drove in from Deltona, bought a very nice clean Acura for my son. 6.2 % interest rate for credit on a used car was incredible! Gave us $1000 orff the price thanks will and gino and troy and staff
Congratulations Ron on your new Jeep Wrangler!
Congratulations on your new Ford Escort!
Congratulations Lori on your new Chrysler Sebring!
Congratulations Scott on your new Dodge Dakota!
Congratulations Ketleine on your new mazda Miata!
Congratulations Carl on your new Mercury Grand Marquis!
Congratulations Chris on your new Nissan Altima!
Congratulations Hope & Holly on your new Ford Fusion!
Enjoy your new vehicle!
Congratulations Patsy on your new Buick Lesabre!
Congratulations Jeromy on your new Saturn Ion!
Congratulations Denise on your new Toyota Corolla!
Congratulations Tim & Audrey on your new Jeep Wrangler!
Congratulations Cynthia on your new Nissan Altima!
Congratulations Cynthia on your new Audi A4!
Congratulations Richard on your new Mercedes Benz!
Congratulations on your Cadillac CTS!
Congratulations Randall on your new Mazda 3!
Congratulations Nancy on your new Jeep Cherokee!
Congratulations Mike & Rebecca on your new Ford F-150!
Congratulations Mayra on your new Nissan Versa!
Congratulations Lori on your new Mercury Milan
Congratulations Kimberly on your new CHevy Malibu!
Congratulations John on your new Pontiac Grand AM!
Congratulations Joe & Jackie on your new Acura RSX!
Congratulations Jacqueln on your new Volkswagen Beetle!
Congratulations Gerald on your new Ford F-150!
Congrats on your new purchase!
Congratulations Gary on your new Nissan Titan!
Congrats on your 2005 Ford Taurus Sedan!
Congratulations Kyle on your new GMC!
Congratulations Rod on your new Dodge Charger!
Congratulations Samantha on your new Nissan Altima
Congratulation on your 2006 Mercury Milan!
Congratulations William
Congratulations William
On your new Chevy 1500 van
Congratulations Victor
Congratulations Victor
On your new Mitshubushi Eclipse
Congratulations Vakina
Congratulations Vakina
On your new Chrysler Pacifica
Congratulations on your new vehicle!
Congratulations on your new Mini Cooper!
Congratulations Trisha
Congratulations Trisha
On your new Isuzu Rodeo
Congratulations  Romeo
Congratulations Romeo
On your new Ford Explorer
Congratulations Rahshad
Congratulations Rahshad
On your new Dodge Magnum
Congratulations Kelley
Congratulations Kelley
On your new Isuzu Ascender
Congratulations Kelia
Congratulations Kelia
On your new GMC Envoy
Congratulations on your new sedan!
Congratulations Julie
Congratulations Julie
On your new Volkswagen Jetta
Congratulations  Joseph
Congratulations Joseph
On your new Ford Escape
Congratulations Janine
Congratulations Janine
On your new Chevy Equinox
Congratulations Giselle
Congratulations Giselle
On your new Pontiac Firebird
Congratulations Eugene
Congratulations Eugene
On your new Chevy Uplander
Congratulations Erick
Congratulations Erick
On your new Buick Rendezvous
Congratulations Ed
Congratulations Ed
On your new Ford Ranger
Congratulations Don & Barbra
Congratulations Don & Barbra
On your new Toyota Camry
Congratulations Dawn
Congratulations Dawn
On your new Buick Centry
Congratulations David
Congratulations David
On your new Ford Econoline van
Congratulations David
Congratulations David
On your new Chrysler Town and Country
Congratulations Daniel
Congratulations Daniel
On your new Dodge Ram
Congratulations Charles
Congratulations Charles
On your new Chevy Aveo
Congratulations Anthony
Congratulations Anthony
On your new Ford Mustang
Congratulations Allan
Congratulations Allan
On your new Dodge Durango
Congratulations Alex
Congratulations Alex
On your Chrysler 300
Congratulations Albert
Congratulations Albert
On your Chevy Camaro
Congratulations  Adam
Congratulations Adam
On your new Dodge Ram
Congratulations Crystal
Congratulations Crystal
on your new Toyota Corolla. There's no place like the showcase!
Congratulations Jack and Elaine
Congratulations Jack and Elaine
on your new Dodge Dakota. There's no place like the showcase!
Congratulations Sallie and Robert
Congratulations Sallie and Robert
on your new Buick Rendezvous. There's no place like the showcase.
Congratulations Karen
Congratulations Karen
on your new Chrysler Pacifica. There's no place like the showcase!
Congratulations Pedro
Congratulations Pedro
on your brand new 2004 mustang gt conv. Happy new year from the Julian's Auto Showcase
Justin
Justin
Congratulations on your brand new 2006 dodge charger. Happy new year from the Julian!
Alicia and David
Alicia and David
Congratulations on your brand new 2004 scion xb. Happy new year from the Julians.
Casey and Jeff
Casey and Jeff
Congratulations on their brand new 2006 dodge ram. Happy new year from the Julians.
Doug
Doug
Congratulations on your new 2002 Subaru WRX. Happy new year from the Julians.
Justin
Justin
Congratulations on your brand new 2006 dodge charger. Happy new year from the Julians.
Congratulations Melissa
Congratulations Melissa
on your new Saturn aura. There’s no place like the showcase!

My experience working with Mike at Julian's was great! He was very easy to work with, came in on his day off to show us cars and go on test drives. We have basically no credit so it wasn't the easiest getting the loan, but Julian's was able to do it. Within 3 days, they had us into the SUV we wanted!! :) -Deena Lynn Lee

Great experiance, with a good car and it was quick and easy - No b/s, I wasn't there all day! Sean ODonnell (HOLLYWOOD) was my salesman, Thanks -Stephen Vandeboe

The dealer was able to work with my father on the proce, and I really feel like I got a great deal with my new car. Very happy to say that I am walking away with a car that I feel safe in, and happy with. -Stephanie Konter

Mike Roach of Julians was wonderful and very helpful. Julians and Mike were to over came issues that other dealers could not and were completely professional. I would defently would recommend anyone to them. Good Job. -Sean O'Connor

Sales team was very friendly and informative. Had an easy and enjoyable buying experience. -Solomon Whitten

Friendly no hassle dealings! No long drawn out negotiations. Pleasure to do business with. -Frances Woods

Toddee sales was top notch, Very helpfull, great choice of cars, Fast efficiant service, never hesitate to answer any questions, Highly recomend this dealer, my parents bought cars from here too. Worth the drive! -Sam Middleton

Serice was great, the people here were caring. Im young so i havent established credit yet but they found me a reliable good looking car that fit my budget and my expectations. Id reccomend them to anyone. -Ben Thomas

Bought my car here today and I must asy it has been a pleasant experience. Very honest group of people and they got me in my car even in my crappy situation. When you go to buy a car make sure you go to Julians and ask for Tom. Julians -Juan Jacobs

Very friendly staff. Was able to get the financing I needed with minimum negotiation andd virtually no pushy tactics! -Jennifer Holt

Special thanks to the experienced Mike Ortiz regarding my purchase. Easy and painless, respectful and caring staff & excellent selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend.

Salesmen Mike R. and Eric were great. Very helpful and courteous. Made my wife and I feel at ease and not rushed.

Very friendly staff! Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner! I LOVE my new car and would recommend Julian's to anyone in the market for a vehicle! Thank you Eric and Steven, you guys are the best!! -Lori :)

WONDERFUL EXPIERENCE: Thank you so very much to Toddee and Gino you guys both made this the easiest process ever. I will send anyone looking for a car to you. Thank You both for all of your help. YOUR THE BEST!!!

THIS IS A WONDERFUL PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR FROM: everyone here is great to deal with Todee is the most patient and courteous sales man I have ever dealt with and the Gino makes the financing process a breeze. I highly recommend Julian's to anyone in the market looking for a car. THANK YOU JULIAN'S!!!!!!

The salesman Steve was amazing. He was honest, explained everything, was truthful and up front about everything I asked him and worked as hard as he could to get me the exact deal I was looking for. The general manager/part owner Troy worked with me and not only promised me some extras (like tinting on my new car and brakes) but put it in writing to honor their word! All of the employees were especially kind to my son which means so much. Could not have asked for harder work, better service or nicer employees.

I had just sold my motorcycle about 3 weeks ago and was in the market for nice used vehicle. I got to Julians right at 9 in the morning and Scott was there ready to help me find the car that fit all my needs. I purchased a 04 Acura TL for an amazing price, they guys at Julians were more than happy to do anything with the car to make me happy before leaving...Just wanted to say Thank you to TJ and Scott as well as the owner and everyone else who was willing to make this a great first purchase for myself. Would absolutely recommend Julians to anyone looking for a nice used vehicle Thanks, Julians...

This place is a great place to work with. I have very low credit and repossessions, but the finance man and Mike Ortiz worked wonders and were able to get me into a 2010 Hyundai Accent for an awesome payment each month. I had tried to go through about 15 different places before I found Julian's and all of those other places slammed the door in my face. These people at Julian's treat their customers with respect and do their very best to help each person out as much as they can. Love it- will definitely be going back in the future if I ever want to ugrade :)

Julians Auto has done it again. This is the second vehicle I have bought from this dealership and I am again very happy. Not only did I get a great deal, I got a great trade in value on my current car. The guys here were so patient while I decided which car I wanted. The customer service and value is by far the best I have ever experienced. I will continue to buy cars from this dealership as long as Im in the area. Thanks guys for making car buying a no pressure pleasent experience.

Thanks Mike Ortiz for the very fast and friendly service. I will recommend you to any one I know looking for a car!!!! Thanks Again

Great experience. Really helpful and no pressure. Toddee couldn't have been more accomodating. I will recommend all my friends.

Great customer service. Worked with me while waiting for me to get all my paper work. They held the truck for me and waited until I could get the full down payment. All vehicles I looked at were in good condition. And they really worked on getting the best rate for my loan. Comming here for now on.

My husband and I have worked with Julian's Auto Showcase in the past and we had a good experience with them helping us with selling our Ford Explorer. Three years later we are now in the market for a new vehicle and remembered how well we were treated here and wanted to do business again with them. Eric at Julian's Auto Showcase was curtious, professional, and we were NOT pressured whatsoever. I asked him to take the truck to my mechanic before I made a decision and without any hesitation at all he said that was a good idea while they did their backend work with financing. When I came back to negotiate they accommodate us with everything my mechanic said to fix and gave us a comfortable price and payment and the deal went smoothly. Thank you Eric and staff again for your professionalism. I promise to bring you some homemade fudge:) Deanna Stinsman -Deanna Stinsman

I could type all day but never say enough about how awesome Julian's is. Honest, fair and willing to work with anyone. We drove away with the car we want and our credit is not admirable. Give Eric a call, he will give you the car you want and at an unbelievable price. He is awesome and so is Julian's. We WILL be purchasing another car. Thank you soo much!

The Salesman (Mike) was great, the service was great, was able to get into our Jeep fairly quickly. I recommend Julian's Auto Showcase for first time buyers.

Really helpful in working with you to get you what you want. Honest and reliable would recomend to anyone!!

Great dealer!! Would highly recommend to all! Easy paperwork...awesome vehicle!! Scot was wonderful!! Thanks guys! :)

So, traditionally I detest going car shopping. Who ever wants to deal with a car dealership, or God forbid, a car salesman? I was skeptical driving onto the lot as anyone who has had a bad dealership experience does. Having already utilized Julians online inventory and credit application, I already had an idea of what I was looking at and what I was interested in. Little did I know that this place was less like a dealership and more like a family. I was amazed at how helpful everyone was from sales to finance. The staff at Julians was less concerned with selling me a car as they were with making sure I got exactly what I wanted and that what I wanted to a top quality used car. My salesman Toddee and the finance manager Gino worked tirelessly to make sure I was taken care of. I don't have great credit so I was just sure that I was going to be offered the worst car on the lot at the worst price. I had accepted this going in. Wow, was I surprised that Julian's was able to work with my credit, my down payment and still make certain that I was placed in a high quality, low mileage car that I could depend on. My only regret is that I did not find Julian's years ago. I can definitely say that, as my car needs increase and change, I will be continuing my car buying business with the caring professionals of Julian's Auto Showcase.

Mike was fabulous to my husband and I.He was able to get us in the car we wanted for the right price. Would work with him again anytime! Thanks Mike!!

Great dealer should have came here first, no hassel talked to eric, just gave it to me straight. would recomend this dealer to anyone. john

Thanks Mike Roach! I appreciate all your help! I will recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Great, friendly staff. Easy approval. Excited about my new ride! thanx mike ortiz!!!

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Eric and Julians. My wife and I came in there after searching for weeks for a vehicle and we knew within 5 mins of being there that this was the right place for us to shop. Eric was so patient and considerate of it being our first time buying a car together. We got a hyundai santa fe and couldn't be happier. Thank you so much Julian!

Julians is a nice place to buy a car. Thanks charley and Josh!!

I was in the market for a new vehicle and had bad experiences in the past. I called and got ahold of joey and he was awsome..He made it very easy. If you need a car ask for Joey......

Mike Roach was awesome. Thanks so much for finding EXACTLY what I was looking for within my price range! :)

Julians is a great dealership with quality vehicles. great buying experience. thanks Charlie and Josh

IT WAS REALY GOOD WORKING WITH JOEY AT JULIANS AUTO THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME WILL BE DOING BISNESS AGEN WHEN NEEDED GO UP AND TALK TO JOEY MAYO THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF U DONT GO SOME WERE ELSE AND GET RIPED OFF

Great experience couldn,t have been easier Thanks Mike

...Joey is the best.... ive been trying to buy a car for 3 weeks. I finally met a salesman named joey mayo he was awesome so helpful didnt pressure me and made it fun. if you need a car go see joey mayo you will not want to deal with anyone else ever agin.....

Helpful staff, and worked together as a team to handle the financing process. Much thanks to Mike Ortiz and Erin. I appreciate it. R.Miller

Joey is the greatest salesman I've ever had the opportunity to work with, I actually came in at 5:00 and was approved, done, out the door by 8:00 incrediable service, and he's a great guy too. Thanks, Joey

Julians is a great place to do buisness. A very helpfull staff who treat people with dignity and respect

We have bought plenty of vehicles from Julians. We just bought another one for our daughter, Joey and Aaron were excellent. I will always continue to come to Julians For my next purchase..

CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!! I consigned my vehicle with Julians Auto for two months. I stopped by one day. I was informed at that time that my car's top mechanism had damage. It was working properly and had no damage when first consigned. I NEVER received notification that it was damaged. I NEVER received an admission of damage by Julian's or an appology. This cost over $1600 to repair. I will NEVER do business with this company again!

Aaron, He was the best. I hope we get to see him again. Thanks Julians Auto

A very honest and trust worthy place to buy a car. Made everything right. Financing was easy. I would come back again!!!

I've been coming to Julians for years. I've gotten 6 cars from them, and everytime the customer service has been awesome. I highly recomend Julians for anyone buying a used car.

They were willing to go extra mile, work around schedual. They will get the deal done!

Good experience. Would recommend working with Joey and the crew.

This was my second trip to Julians. Everytime I come here it has been a great experience. Great no pressure tactics!!! They also have great cars to select from. They are honest and up front about their prices. I would recommend Julians Auto Showcase.

Juliens Auto Showcase of New Port Richey is a firm that we would highly recomend to everyone. Their sales staff were great. especially Charley. It was a real pleasure and we must say a change, to be able to work with a family firm that actually did what it promised to do. Both my wife and I are so pleased that we found them and allowed the purchase of our new vehicle such a pleasure instead of the usual hassle. Thank you all at Juliens. Mel & June.

Hollywood took outstanding care of me. Very happy with purchase of my 06 Freestar. Fast, courteous and professional. Was in and out in just a couple of hours and was treated great. Highly recommended to all. A+++ Service. Thanks to all at Julian s.

They have great customer service skills. Rick and Gino was awesome. I will tell people about this place. Keep up the good work.

Julian s Auto Showcase was a great place to buy my first car. They helped me a lot with financing and they have great people working there. It was a great enviroment and I m glad I found this place out!

ROBERT STORMY AND KARYN THANKS TODDEE AND GINO for there OUTSTANDING WORK and HELP in purchasing our 05 BEAUTIFUL WHITE JAGUAR ,you guys worked very hard to get us into that car we are very greatful to you both.we got outstanding service and have and will recomend julian,s auto sales TO ONE AND ALL! THANKS AGAIN GUYS. JUST FOR VIEWERS... TODDEE will try hard to get you that car he will even forfeit a poolside party! and GINO goes that extra mile to GITER DONE! THANKS AGAIN THE PIVODA AND BENNETT FAMILY.

Very pleased with the overall experience. Salesman Mike Roach was very hospitable and kind. He was very helpful with our decision making and appeared to give us every fact about the cars that we looked at. The customer service was satisfactory. And very forgiving for us having a restless 2 year old. Thank You Julian s Auto for making our car buying experience simply and enjoyable. :) -The Edmiston Family

Christopher was excellent and the cars are clean and presented really well. At this time I would highly recommend them.

My experience with Car Salesman usually just feel akward and aggressive but when going to Julian s and working with Chris it was different. I felt comfortable and valued during my experience.

Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff and salespeople. Very nice car selection. Worth your time to shop here. Found a reliable vehicle.

You normally do not get warm and fuzzies from car salesmen. I did with Chris and Deanna. Very fair prices and we worked out a great deal. Would purchase from this dealership again and recommend.

I usually dont like car lots but at Julian s my husband and I stopped in and we were amazed my husband bought me my dream car a mustang. They really have great prices no pressures and our salesman Reno is the best you must go see him if you want a deal. IT IS GREAT THERE MY HUSBAND REALLY LOVES ME HE BOUGHT ME MY MUSTANG.

I have to say we just purchased my son s first car at Julian s Auto Showcase and had such a great experience. The sales rep was so helpful (his name is Reno)... and he will be your go-to-guy for the total experience... They worked with us on price and any extras needed.... I would try them first if you need a great used car....and they stand by their product... New Port Richey, FL Family

Great Place to buy a car, by far the best dealership we had gone to in the New Port Richey area. Very fast, Very friendly and have you in mind at all times. -Thank you Julian s Auto for making this a great first car buying experience.

I got my first car from here and i love it and have no problems !!

It was fast and easy to sell my car here. I would recommend them to anyone.

I saw Julians on a reveiw through google. I figured why not check it out. My car had died and i needed a car fast. More like same day fast... I called up Julians, the sales guys were great at answering questions and making sure that I was comfortable with the cars I looked at. Mike was SO great. He actually spent 6 hours with me and my family showing us multiple cars. Not once was he irritated. He completly understood my complaints on other cars. I was looking for a car to fit all my needs. After 6 hours it was a done deal. Gino made financing work and Mike was the best salesman I ever had to deal with. Julian s is top notch. If I ever need a car again Julian s is where I am going!!!! Thanks MIKE!!!!! you are the greatest!

Fantastic service and quality vehicles , Josh was very helpful in my purchase of my Montero Sport limited SUV. Prices very reasonable.

We purchased a vehicle from them on 6/2/12.and the overall experience with them was good. They were not pushy, or shoved you in a vehicle,that you don t want. They listen to you,and understand everything you tell them and take that and work with us! :) Now I am happy hubby has a decent,reliable 2010 Chevy with low miles to drive to work :) Thank you Will come back again and refer you to you!!

Our experience purchasing a used vehicle from Julian s was not the experience expected. The salesperson was very friendly, not pushy and answered any question we had. Julian s had posted an ad on the internet for the pickup truck we were interested in. The price was as stated, the vehicle showed as well on the lot as in the online photos. All in all, this used car purchase was more pleasant than expected.

thans for the attenction you guys gave us and the time you gave us. Thank you so much.

Charlie at julians did a outstanding job as well as the whole staff. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I wholeheartily recommend this organization for anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Julian purchased our 2005 Hyundai Tucson today at a fair price. I will do business with them again, Thank you!

Hi I worked with Charley and Mike, we walked in and was greated with honesty and was not pushed into anything we didn t want. They got us in a 2006 Ford Explorer with no problems and it was fast and painless. I would def tell my friends to shop at Julian s!! Thanks again!!

Very helpful. Not pushy like other dealerships. I would recommend this place to anyone.

-Erica Robertson

josh was a great help with my car buying experience. -Huston Abbott

Our experience was great. Everyone was extremely helpful and took time to make sure we understood exactly what was happening every step of the way. I would definitely come back and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

thank you for the personal attention that you took to help me get a car to get back on theroad to work. johs was very helpfull and had avery good attitude :) thanks again -Susan

Purchasing a vehicle at Julians s Auto Showcase, the seller was friendly and knowledgeable and trying to give us a good deal, very helpful, overall, we did purchased the vehicle with being in agreement with the deal. -Ana G

these guys all have been so very helpful and so understanding about my situation. they were able to work with me. -Dale

We just bought a car fron Robert Arbeiter at Julian s Auto. We went to several dealerships prior to this and the personal service was excellent compared. Robert was very curtious and professional, he was able to answer all of our questions and made us the deal WE wanted. Thanks for the F250. ;) -Brandi

I came to Julians in search of a used pick up truck. I met Mike Ortiz at the door, he made us feel comfortable and at home. He found us a perfect match to our criteria , putting us in a 98 dodge dokota with low miles! I dont feel i could of gotten or been treated any better anywhere else. I would most defintely refer my friends and family to Mike Ortiz at Julians Auto Showcase. Its really been a great expierence!

we had a good expierince with Shawn Gherity. i would recommend Julians if your looking for hassle free buying...

MIKE IS A GREAT SALESMAN. HE PUT UP WITH ALL OF MY STRESS AND DEMANDS AND STILL STAYED COOL AND GOT ME A GREAT CAR. THANKS AGAIN LISA PETTUS

The crew over at Julians are truly great people they go above and beyond to help get you the car you want at a price that you can afford my sales friend was Josh he was very friendly and went out of his way to help me purchase my first car if your looking for exceptional service with a family feel go to Julians -Monica

I feel as if they where very kind, had answerd all my questions even though some of them might not have made any sence. It seems to me that they are more than fair, with they way they conduct there business and also very patient with us.. as this was my first vehical purches from a dealership..And i am pround to say that i am very satisfied not just with the vehical but the services provided.. -Scott

Thank you so much I drove all the way to MIAMI to port Richey, to look for my dream thanks toy you guys i found it... and MIKE you were super helpful.. THANK YOOOOOU!

Had a wonderful experience here! Toddee and his protege were wonderful! This is my daughter s first car buying experience and she is pleased! We were treated in a warm friendly manner and witnessed other customers coming in to share kudos with him and thanking him for his service. I recommend Julian s to anyone looking to buy a quality used car!

Had an great experiance at julians auto showcase. If you need help finding the perfect car go see charley or steven. They helped me so much. It was a long process but very much worth it. I was pretty hard to deal with but they never gave up. An now i have a awsome new car :) !!!!

Treated us like family and worked with us till a deal could be made. Highly recommended.

Great experience. Mike worked with me over several days to finally get the vehicle and deal I was looking for. I would reccomend it to anyone.

What a great used car shopping experience! Their competent staff made this an easy experience! Thanks to Todd & his staff!

Great people to work with. I have worked for dealerships before and was very skeptical. Julians was a welcome surprise. Sold my vehicle in 6 weeks, no hidden surprises. Would not let vehicle be sold until minor problems were fixed. That says a lot for them. What they say is what they mean. I sold 2 vehicles since I moved here. Wish I had known about them sooner. Would not think twice about doing business with Julians again.

Julian s went above and beyond for us. Their customer service was excellent and they had a wonderful vehicle selection, all this coming from a Publix Manager who knows about service.

great people to work with. mike did everything he could to put me in a truck, lovin my new sport track. thanks julians!!!

I had a great experience with Julian s Auto Showcase. I am an 18 year old first time car buyer and was completely confused with the entire process, but Mike and Steve helped me through it. Mike worked with me and held the car until I could get the loan approved from my bank. He even went as far as to give me his cell phone number in case I had any questions. Steve helped me through evaluating the car and did not pressure me into anything. He answered all of the questions I had about the car honestly; not that I could find anything wrong with the car. Then they accepted my trade in which I know could not have been worth much, and gave me more than I expected so that I could cover the cost between the new car and my loan. Overall, I had a great experience and I will be coming back. If you are a first time car buyer and you are trying to work everything out independently, go to Julian s Auto Showcase, they will work with you and you will leave with a great experience. I know I did.

I have have 2 great experiences with Julian s auto. They helped me get in my audi I have always wanted. Great place to buy vehicle. Mike Ortiz was a wonderful slaesman.

Have purchased two trucks from Julians,one last week from salesman Mike Ortiz.What makes me a happy customer is both trucks were 9 years old but had low low miles and ZERO sun damage.I don't worry about the year,just what type of person the previous owner was.

Used Car Dealership - Julian?s Auto Showcase About - New Port Richey FL - About GREAT DEALS - cleanest and best cars available - Tampa Bay area. We offer financing for everyone - good credit, bad credit and credit-rebuilding programs available. Serving New Port Richey, Clearwater, Tampa, Tarpon Springs, Bayonet Point, & Palm Harbor.
6404 U.S. Hwy 19
New Port Richey
Florida
34652
USA
Average Ratings 4.9 Average based on 843 reviews. 98% of people recommend this dealer
have purchased more than 50 vehicles in my life and the experiece at Julian Auto sales ranks at the top of the list for a great buying experience. Brien , Antoine and Scott were both friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly. Sincerely, Darrell A. Libka Read more at https://www.cars.com/dealers/185164/julians-auto-showcase/reviews/#uQ3qPzVZz4ZIOdOF.99
;
2011 chrysler 200 hard top convertible
Date published: 05/13/2016
5 / 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 Stars Total reviews: 19
Very courteous they just treated us awesome I would definitely go there again plus we're very happy with their purchase
N/A
Date published: 09/29/2016
5 / 5 stars
Facebook Reviews 3.9 of 5 stars 69 reviews
I had the pleasure of working with Mark a few days ago and I can not tell you enough how easy it was for me to get into my very first car with just myself on the title...being a student and working part time and having absolutely no credit it was insanely hard to find anyone who would approve me...not only did I get aproved....Mark and Deanna went above and beyond to make sure I got into a car that was not only a good reliable car that I could depend on but they made sure that the car was in my budget and wasn't over what I wanted to pay monthly! These guys are the bomb!! I will definitly be sending everyone I know here!!!
Used Car
Date published: 10/03/2016
5 / 5 stars